To Infinity and Beyond!

To Infinity and Beyond!

There is nothing better after spending 9 1/2 hours on your feet than coming home to an enormous glass of red wine and a crochet hook. I am thrilled to say I was able to finish my infinity scarf tonight. I love the way it looks, and tomorrow I will post a picture that better shows off the super cool colors in the yarn. I used 2 balls of Red Heart Boutique Treasure in Horizon. The yarn was really easy to work with and the colors work into this pattern really nicely. This pattern was the same one I used for the cowl I posted about a couple days ago. I just doubled the foundation stitches to make the infinity scarf. I have again added the link to the pattern for the cowl I used at the end.

Link to the FREE pattern:
http://www.mooglyblog.com/luscious-one-skein-cowl/

Happy Hooking,
~ Megan

One thought on “To Infinity and Beyond!

Leave a Reply

