One for the Hubs…

20131001-180141.jpg

What does it mean when the Atlanta Braves and the Boston Red Sox both make it to the playoffs? For my husband it means excitement and a request for a new hat. It turned out really well, I used Bernat Satin in Crimson and Loyal Royal (blue). The yarn was pretty easy to work with, and I was able to finish it in one evening.

His next request is green and yellow for the Oakland Athletics.  Which means at some point I will have to go to the yarn store to pick up some green and yellow… essentially my husband wants me to go shop for yarn 🙂 WHAT?!  I can do that!

Happy Hooking
~ Megan

Leave a Reply

