Pretty Chevron Scarf

Pretty Chevron Scarf

I started working on this scarf last night after hours of homework and a horrible paper for my Psychology of Learning class. It was nice to start something fun after all that. I am using Vanna’s Choice yarn and a super cute pattern I found for FREE at Jo-Ann Fabrics (I love that store). So far I have put a couple hours of work into it, and I can tell it is going to be a pretty long project because of all the color changes, and the emphasis I have been putting on the Tunisian Crochet shoulder bag I have been working on. I love the way it has been working up so far, the colors look really nice together. I am hoping to finish my Tunisian Crochet bag this weekend!

For updates on the scarf, the bag or the other projects I am working on head over to my W.I.P. it good page, or click on the picture.

I looked for a link to this pattern online and did not have any luck. I went on Ravelry and was able to find a similar pattern which can be found here:

http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/just-another-chevron-scarf

What are you working on this weekend?

Happy Hooking,
~ Megan

One thought on “Pretty Chevron Scarf

Leave a Reply

