The Finished Pumpkin Hat!

The Finished Pumpkin Hat!

I made this pumpkin hat for the daughter of a friend yesterday. Super cute right? The pattern is free and I found it on Ravelry, clicking on the picture will take you to the blog where the pattern is. This pattern was super easy to complete, I used Vanna’s Choice in Terracotta and Olive. The only change I made was putting two vines on the hat, and I made them shorter than the pattern called for. The longer one I started with a chain of 17 and the shorter on I started with a chain of 12.

Later today I will update my W.I.P. It Good Page… What is every one whipping up this fine Wednesday? Comment below!

Happy Hooking,
~ Megan

2 thoughts on “The Finished Pumpkin Hat!

Leave a Reply

