Hooter! :)

Hooter! :)

Last night I stitched up this little beauty. I love the way it turned out (though it does look a little shell shocked). I found the FREE pattern on Ravelry (you can click on the picture to get to the pattern). The pattern was super easy to follow and I was able to create it in a little over two hours. The thing I am most happy about with this pattern is I was able to use yarn scraps. I like patterns I can do that with because I have tons of scraps. I plan on making another one tonight (pictures to follow… of course) 🙂

Leave a Reply

