One yarn… Two hats…

20131102-110402.jpg

So on Wednesday I showed a hat I was working on and the photo above is the result! I was so happy with how it turned out. The yarn is one on the Sensation yarns from Joann Fabrics. It is blue, pink, grey, and white. I made a total of four child sized hats from the HUGE ball of yarn. The yarn itself was really hard to work with, it was very tangled. I am making pompoms to attach to the hats with ear flaps.

20131102-111120.jpg

I made three hats with earflaps, an one without. I added a sweet little bow to the one with out earflaps…

20131102-111401.jpg

Next I will be working on some cute turkey hats 🙂 I will post pictures tomorrow…

As for today I am off to a football game with my dad… Yay!

Happy Hooking!
~ Megan

Leave a Reply

