Happy Fiber Funny Monday! 2/17/2014

image

I suppose this is not so much funny as it is awesome!   But a viewer caught this screen shot of someone knitting at the olympics… it looks like it is at a starting gate.  Which begs the question, where is the strangest or most interesting place you have knitted/crocheted?

For me I would have to say at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas.

I hope everyone has a nice week full of creative inspiration.

Happy Hooking and Nifty Knitting!

~ Megan

Update -2/18/2014

Alexis added this in a comment below with some insight into what the man was making so I thought I would share the link!

http://online.wsj.com/news/articles/SB10001424052702304181204579370361647891256

Also it reminds us that men knit too!!!  (Some of my favorite knitting buddies are men)

~ Megan

6 thoughts on “Happy Fiber Funny Monday! 2/17/2014

Leave a Reply

