I’m Back!

Unfortunately over the last several months I have lost touch with both my blog, and my passion for fiber arts.  Over that time I have moved to a new city, started a new job, and was accepted to grad school.  With the new challenges ahead I feel it is more important than ever to get back into blogging and my passion.  So with my new adventures in my new city I have decided to join a crochet and knit club.  The first get together is tonight, and I am looking forward to meeting new people and learning new things!  I will let you all know how it goes tonight!

Happy Hooking, and (K)nifty Knitting,

Megan

One thought on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

