Tiny Christmas Hats!

2013 - Tiny Hats (1)

Good Evening Everyone!

Yesterday I finished off these little Christmas Ornaments I had been working on, in between virtual lectures and online tests.  After the picture I added used jute to make a loop to hang them.  They were really easy to make, and I think they will look really cute on someone’s tree this year.  I have already decided my Mother In Law will be getting a set.   Next week is Thanksgiving Break and I plan on writing the patterns for these little hats (along with several other patterns I have been working on).

To see the previous post head to: https://naughtyknots.wordpress.com/2013/11/17/sunday-funday-11172013/

I hope everyone has a great week!

Happy Hooking,

~ Megan

2013 - Tiny Hats (2)

One thought on “Tiny Christmas Hats!

Leave a comment